πŸ“’ Actions Speak Louder Than Words!

Use this - My favorite tools

Posted: Jul 30, 2020 | Reading time: 1 min
⚠️ Warning: This post is over a year old, the information may be out of date.
πŸ“’ I’ve moved to a new website. Please visit me at https://journal.robbi.my !
post

Assalamualaikum and hello everyone,

I plan to create some blog post section called “Use This”. Have you heard “Use this” before? It about a collection of nerdy interviews asking people from all walks of life what they use to get the job done. But I not going to interview anyone except myself.

Yeah, I gonna post about what softwares, tools, script that I use. It my personal preferences of choices what you want to use and I will just recommend what I use. Maybe this kind of blog post will be useful and I also can jot down my settings and tweaks for everyone and my future references.

It will be cross platform, so Windows and Linux will be listed together. No worries. I will covers opensource, free and commercial software. Each post will hold only just one tools. Not just like regular “use this” interview that put all they favourite into one posts.

Wish me goodluck and not lazy to write down.. haha πŸ€ͺ

Edit

Have some thoughts, discussion or feedback on this post?
IndieWeb Interactions

Below you can find the interactions that this page has had using Indieweb. Which means, you can mentioned this URL on any website that support WebMention. Have you written a response to this post? Let me know the URL:

((Do you use a website that do not set up with WebMention capabilities? You can use Comment Parade.)