πŸ“’ Actions Speak Louder Than Words!

8 days of waiting Nationwide Express Courier

Posted: Apr 30, 2019 | Reading time: 2 min
⚠️ Warning: This post is over a year old, the information may be out of date.
πŸ“’ I’ve moved to a new website. Please visit me at https://journal.robbi.my !
post

As you read on my previous post here, I bought a MTB from KH Bikes since they got promotion price for Polygon Xtrada MTB bikes (I will do review post later) and I have been waiting for my bike to be delivered from Jitra Kedah to Benut, Pontian, Johor.

Guess what.. the courier do a mistake scan the barcode and lost on tracking system…LOL πŸ₯²

Do you see the weight? do I get the most lightweight bicycle on earth πŸ€”

Anyway, the seller are responsible about this issue (thank you). I asked him to check and track since I got to go Singapore for few days. He contacted Nationwide Jitra and found out the package are located at Batu Pahat and waiting to be send out.

I also tried to contact Nationwide Batu Pahat using contact number 07-431 4869 (I got from Google) but no ones pickup the phone..WTF!

With somehelp, I got another phone number 07-431 0750 and able to reach the operator, she said item will be deliver on Tuesday or Wednesday. I ask her to double check my item are there or not then after givin the tracking code, she said the item will be deliver today (29 April 2019) and yes, item was delivered on that day during afternoon.

After waited 8 days, I received my MTB! I hope the Nationwide Express Courier will improve they service in future. That all my rant. Wasalam.. 🚴

Edit

Have some thoughts, discussion or feedback on this post?
IndieWeb Interactions

Below you can find the interactions that this page has had using Indieweb. Which means, you can mentioned this URL on any website that support WebMention. Have you written a response to this post? Let me know the URL:

((Do you use a website that do not set up with WebMention capabilities? You can use Comment Parade.)


Mentions, bookmarks, likes and repost