๐Ÿ“ข Actions Speak Louder Than Words!

openSUSE Virtual Conf. 21 t-shirt (FREE!)

Posted: Jun 15, 2021 | Reading time: 1 min
โš ๏ธ Warning: This post is over a year old, the information may be out of date.
๐Ÿ“ข Iโ€™ve moved to a new website. Please visit me at https://journal.robbi.my !
post

I just checked my email and I got email from ddemaio <ddemaio@suse.de> that said welcome to this yearโ€™s openSUSE Conference. S/he give me token access and said that I can claim free t-shirt. Nice!

Edit

Have some thoughts, discussion or feedback on this post?
IndieWeb Interactions

Below you can find the interactions that this page has had using Indieweb. Which means, you can mentioned this URL on any website that support WebMention. Have you written a response to this post? Let me know the URL:

((Do you use a website that do not set up with WebMention capabilities? You can use Comment Parade.)