πŸ“’ Actions Speak Louder Than Words!

Gnome Asia summit 2020

Posted: Nov 23, 2020 | Reading time: 1 min
⚠️ Warning: This post is over a year old, the information may be out of date.
πŸ“’ I’ve moved to a new website. Please visit me at https://journal.robbi.my !
post

24-26 November 2020 @ https://events.gnome.org/event/24

I think it maybe too late to help out telling anyone about this event since registeration already closed but look like the registeration still open. Anyway, let see the schedule:

Some of the segment that offer good topic and caught my eyes :

Gnome Asia summit 2020 will start by tomorrow today and conference will be online. This event was sponsor by Gitlab and openSUSE.

Edit

Have some thoughts, discussion or feedback on this post?
IndieWeb Interactions

Below you can find the interactions that this page has had using Indieweb. Which means, you can mentioned this URL on any website that support WebMention. Have you written a response to this post? Let me know the URL:

((Do you use a website that do not set up with WebMention capabilities? You can use Comment Parade.)