πŸ“’ Actions Speak Louder Than Words!

Cycling on weekends with friends

Posted: Mar 4, 2020 | Reading time: 1 min
⚠️ Warning: This post is over a year old, the information may be out of date.
πŸ“’ I’ve moved to a new website. Please visit me at https://journal.robbi.my !
post

Cycling with new friends on weekend when I’m free
Cycling on new route introduce by Uncle Mat Galand

Oh man, I love cycling so much. To be honest, this is personal spaceship rocket packed with fun and adventure.

The another best part is riding together with your friends, trust me (imaging travel on spaceship with your friend). But I not always free and available on weekend, there is option for night ride, but I prefer cycling on day light.

Oh seriously, my wish to pedaling my bike everyday 🀀

Edit

Have some thoughts, discussion or feedback on this post?
IndieWeb Interactions

Below you can find the interactions that this page has had using Indieweb. Which means, you can mentioned this URL on any website that support WebMention. Have you written a response to this post? Let me know the URL:

((Do you use a website that do not set up with WebMention capabilities? You can use Comment Parade.)